In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This practice from Chinese medicine aims to detoxify and strengthen the body, in order to maintain a high level of energy.
Make an appointment preferably at the end of the morning or after 3 p.m. (because of the digestion and the discomfort that this could represent just after lunch).

eab701_c72a37c8aa7b4e1485be8229ecbb4904_

Belly massage soothes:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Digestive disorders

  • Heavy legs

  • Circulatory and lymphatic function

  • Back pain

  • Painful periods or irregular cycles

  • Skin problems: acne, psoriasis, eczema ...

  • It restores your vitality

Le massage du ventre

Practiced for millennia, and originally by Taoist monks in ancient China to detoxify their organs and increase their energy level, abdominal massage causes energy transformation of internal organs and maintains energy level. Student. The holistic approach of this technique considers the whole person on the physical, psychic and emotional levels.

In Chinese medicine, the belly is referred to as the second brain of our body, guardian of our emotions and our most intimate ailments.

The deep belly massage emphasizes listening to the body. It consists of various simple but deep touching techniques. As breathing is the communication bridge between all levels of consciousness, it reactivates the energy centers of the body by focusing on the awareness of the breath. It aims to release negative energies focused on the abdomen, to harmonize our emotions as well as to evacuate stress, accumulated knots and buried anxieties.

 

It allows to act on the ailments related to the internal organs (liver, intestines, kidneys, vesicle ...) in order to eliminate the emotional charges, sources of pathologies. This abdominal treatment detoxifies the viscera of the body, improves the metabolic functions of the organs and thus strengthens the immune system by encouraging conscious breathing.

It stimulates lymphatic circulation and circulates vital energy in the body.

60 min 9000 xpf

Cette pratique issue de la médecine chinoise vise à détoxiquer et fortifier le corps, afin de maintenir un niveau d'énergie élevé. 
Prendre rendez vous de préférence en fin de matinée ou après 15h ( en raison de la digestion et de l’inconfort que cela pourrait représenter juste après le déjeuner).

eab701_c72a37c8aa7b4e1485be8229ecbb4904_

Le massage du ventre apaise :

  • Les troubles digestifs

  • Les jambes lourdes

  • La fonction circulatoire et lymphatique

  • Les maux de dos

  • Les règles douloureuses ou les cycles non réguliers

  • Les problèmes de peau: acné, psoriasis, eczéma ...

  • Il restaure votre vitalité

Le massage du ventre

Pratiqué depuis des millénaires et, à l’origine par les moines Taoistes de la Chine ancienne pour détoxifier leurs organes et accroître leur niveau d’énergie, le  massage abdominal provoque une transformation de l’énergie des organes internes et maintient un niveau d'énergie élevé. L’approche holistique de cette technique considère la personne dans sa totalité sur les plans physique, psychique et émotionnel. 

Dans la médecine chinoise le ventre est désigné comme le second cerveau de notre corps, gardien de nos émotions et de nos maux les plus intimes.

Le massage profond du ventre met l’accent sur l’écoute du corps. Il consiste en diverses techniques de toucher simples mais profondes. La respiration étant le pont de communication entre tous les niveaux de conscience, il réactive les centres énergétiques du corps en se concentrant sur la conscience du souffle. Il vise à libérer les énergies négatives concentrées sur l’abdomen, à harmoniser nos émotions ainsi qu'à évacuer le stress, les nœuds accumulés et les angoisses enfouies.

 

Il permet d'agir sur les maux liés aux organes internes (foie, intestins, reins, vésicule...) de manière à éliminer les charges émotionnelles, sources de pathologies. Ce soin abdominal détoxifie les viscères du corps, améliore les fonctions métaboliques des organes et fortifie ainsi le système immunitaire en sollicitant la respiration consciente.

Il stimule la circulation lymphatique et fait circuler l'énergie vitale dans le corps.

60 min 9000 xpf