Balinese massage: a massage with multiple origins

 

Polynesia being at the crossroads of several cultures, it is possible to meet several types of massage.

Thus, Balinese massage is not a massage, but a mixture of several massage methods. It combines the benefits of ayurveda (Indian massage) with Chinese energy massage. This is what makes this varied and exotic massage so special.

The massage sessions last one hour. Although little known in the West, he began to make himself known in institutes. But in addition, the part of the spiritual holds a great place: it is based on Hindu and Buddhist philosophies.

 

Balinese massage: course of a session

 

It takes place in two parts: in the first, the masseur will use different techniques. It will seek to stimulate the energy points of the body, and to circulate the energy. For that, the pressures, the effleurages, and the smoothings will be there. Balinese massage is based on the principle of Ayurvedic massage: it will balance the energy, which is at the origin of moods.

If the body is in pain, your mood will take a hit. For inner peace, it is therefore necessary to drive out bad energies. The second part is dedicated to relaxation: the patient is massaged entirely, with essential oils. These promote relaxation and have a good influence on mood. The oils used in massage are:

YUZU and GRAPEFRUIT

Wild mango and coconut

Vanilla and passion fruit

Organic vegetable oils of jojoba, coconut, marula and shea butter according to skin type and preferences.

the benefits for body and soul

 

At the end of the massage, the patient is soothed and serene. The stress at the origin of the various muscular tensions is forgotten.

The body is therefore replenished, and has new energy. The massage provides dynamism and strength, and helps to live peacefully. In some cases, Balinese massage has therapeutic virtues. It reduces back pain and lumbar pain, by the masseur's stretching movements. It also promotes weight loss because it is draining. It is also a very effective anti-stress: vital energy promotes optimism and good humor. It is a real journey of the senses, and a unique experience to try. In addition, the use of essential oils allows to nourish the skin in depth, and makes it smooth and shiny.

 

 

1 Heure            9000 xpf  

30 min
4500 xpf




 

SPA Massage Bora Bora
soins-corps massage bora bora
massage bora bora
BORA BORA MASSAGES SPA
MASSAGE BORA BORA A DOMICILE PENSION RBNB
MASSAGE SPA BORA BORA

Le massage balinais : un massage aux multiples origines

 

La Polynésie se trouvant au carrefour de plusieurs cultures, il est possible de rencontrer plusieurs types de massage.

Ainsi, le massage balinais n’est pas un massage, mais un mélange de plusieurs méthodes de massage. Il allie les bienfaits de l’ayurveda (massage indien), au massage énergétique chinois. C’est ce qui fait la spécificité de ce massage varié et exotique.

Les séances de massage durent une heure. Bien que peu connu en occident, il commence à se faire connaître dans les instituts. Mais en plus, la part du spirituel tient une grande place : il repose sur les philosophies hindoues et bouddhistes.

 

Le massage balinais : déroulement d’une séance

 

Il se déroule en deux parties : dans la première, le masseur va user de différentes techniques. Il va chercher à stimuler les points énergétiques du corps, et à faire circuler l’énergie. Pour cela, les pressions, les effleurages, et les lissages seront au rendez-vous. Le massage balinais se base sur le principe du massage ayurvédique : il va équilibrer l’énergie, qui est à l’origine des humeurs.

Si le corps est souffrant, votre humeur va en faire les frais. Pour une paix intérieure, il est donc nécessaire de chasser les mauvaises énergies. La deuxième partie est dédiée à la relaxation

les bienfaits sur le corps et l’âme

 

À la fin du massage, le patient est apaisé et serein. Le stress à l’origine des différentes tensions musculaires est oublié.

Le corps est donc ressourcé, et dispose d’une nouvelle énergie. Le massage procure dynamisme et force, et aide à vivre paisiblement. Dans certains cas, le massage balinais a des vertus thérapeutiques. Il diminue les douleurs dorsales et lombaires, par les mouvements d’étirements du masseur. Il favorise aussi la perte de poids, car il est drainant. C’est aussi un anti-stress très efficace : l’énergie vitale favorise l’optimisme et la bonne humeur. C’est un véritable voyage des sens, et une expérience unique à tenter. De plus, l’utilisation des huiles essentielles permet de nourrir la peau en profondeur, et la rend lisse et brillante.

 

 

1 Heure            9000 xpf  

30 min
4500 xpf




 

SPA Massage Bora Bora
soins-corps massage bora bora
massage bora bora
BORA BORA MASSAGES SPA
MASSAGE BORA BORA A DOMICILE PENSION RBNB
MASSAGE SPA BORA BORA